Chicken Noodle Soup

I promise you, one more chicken recipe after this. I promise. 

Chicken Noodle Soup

Ingredients

8 cups chicken stock

1 cup carrots, chopped

As many cups of egg noodles as you want*

3 tbsp dried parsley (You can use fresh if you have it!)

Salt and Pepper, to your taste

*No, seriously: I didn’t measure. Just add handfuls of noodles until you feel it has enough.

Instructions

Mix everything in a big stock pot, and bring to a rolling boil. Place a lid on the pot, and turn the temperature down. Let simmer for about an hour.


Believe me- I’m getting tired of chicken too. One more day, and I’ll be able to post something interesting!

In hopes that day will come soon,

Katie

Leave a Reply

